Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri

Office address

Level 1
264 Cuba Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand

Patron

The Governor-General, Her Excellency
The Right Honourable Dame Patsy Reddy, GNZM, QSO

Tāwhiri Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield ( Chair)
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
His Worship, Andy Foster, Mayor of Wellington
Anna Kominik
Charles Royal (Marutūahu, Ngāti Raukawa, Ngā Puhi)
Matt Bale
Susan Freeman-Greene
Wayne Mulligan (Te Āti Awa, Taranaki, Ngāti Ruanui and Ngāti Maniapoto)
Allan Frost

Tāwhiri Leadership Team

Executive Director – Meg Williams
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Creative Director – Marnie Karmelita
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Director Ngā Toi Māori - Mere Boynton
mere.boynton@tawhiri.nz

Head of Programming / Deputy Executive Director – Angela Green
angela.green@festival.co.nz

Head of Audience & Partnerships – Amy Dewes
amy.dewes@tawhiri.nz

Head of Technical & Production – Paul O'Brien
paul.obrien@festival.co.nz


Programming

Producer – Sasha Gibb
sasha.gibb@tawhiri.nz

Programme Coordinator – Lauren Day
lauren.day@festival.co.nz

Writers Programme Manager – Claire Mabey (Verb)
claire.mabey@festival.co.nz

Audience & Partnerships

Philanthropy Advisor – Margie Beattie
margie.beattie@tawhiri.nz

Audience & Partnerships Coordinator – Madeline Bush
madeline.bush@tawhiri.nz

General Enquiries

Please contact - reception@tawhiri.nz

Accounts

Please contact - accounts@tawhiri.nz

With thanks to

New Zealand Festival of the Arts Artist Advisory Panel (Elizabeth Kerr, Faiumu Matthew Salapu, Tānemahuta Gray, James O’Hara, Paula van Beek)
Justin Lester
Arts Activators
Inject
Workplace Ambassadors
Volunteers and Interns
Ngāti Toa Rangatira Iwi
Arts Access Aotearoa
Deaf Aotearoa
The Blind Foundation
Blind Citizens
Newtown Community Centre
Access and Inclusion Programme
Consultation Groups